Is it okay to eat sprouted potatoes?

As long as the potato isn't green. potatoes are safe to eat, even after they've sprouted, so long as they are still firm to the touch and they don't look too wrinkly and shriveled. Most of the nutrients are still intact in a firm, sprouted potato. Just remove the sprouts, and any soft spots