Who is john cook from bts?

Jeon Jeong Guk, better known by his given name Jungkook, is the youngest member from the South Korean band BTS. In the band, he is primarily responsible for dance and vocals.

---

Are you referring to Jeon Jungkook, he is the golden maknae of BTS, the youngest member.