Who played the male lead in snake eyes?

The male lead in the movie "Snake Eyes" is played by Nicolas Cage. He portrays the character of Rick Santoro, a corrupt Atlantic City detective who becomes embroiled in a complex conspiracy during a boxing match.

---

Henry Golding plays the male lead in the 2021 movie snake eyes.