Where does connor mcdavid live?

Connor McDavid lives in Edmonton, Alberta Canada

---

Early Life. Connor McDavid grew up in Newmarket, Ontario. Along with his older brother, Cameron, he is one of two sons of Brian and Kelly McDavid. Growing up near Toronto, McDavid loved the Toronto Maple Leafs, though his favourite player was Sidney Crosby of the Pittsburgh Penguins