What's the buffett world record?

The Guinness World Records world record for the largest buffet consisted of 5,612 different dishes in an event organized by the Art of Living Foundation at Sri Sri Dham, Ahmedabad, India, on 2 November 2010.

---

The largest buffet is consisted 5,829 different dishes