Who's f. g. tv daddy?

FGTeeV Duddy's father's name is Tom Carter who is a popular businessman by profession.

---

Vincent Carter is the real name of YouTuber FGTeeV Duddy, born in the United States on October 29, 1974. His parents are Tom and Jody while his two sisters are Heidi and Elyssa