How much money does a boxer make?

A boxer has to find a good fight to make the bucks .He cant just punch out a old man that is on his way to retirement and bring in hundreds of thousand . People pay to see head shots and lots of them. If a boxer fights a scary mean sum a b , sky is the limit.as to the brain cells that will be lost