Who is hosting the oscars in twenty twenty three?

Jimmy Kimmel will be hosting the 2023 Oscars for his third time. The ceremony will be held on March 12, 2023. The ceremony will take place at the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles.

---

Jimmy Kimmel is hosting the twenty twenty three Oscars.