Tell me a positive quote?

Life doesn't have to be perfect to be wonderful.

---

Here's one: "The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams." - Eleanor Roosevelt This quote encourages us to have faith in our aspirations and to trust that, with determination and hard work, we can turn our dreams into reality.