Who is joe montana?

Joseph Clifford Montana Jr. (born June 11, 1956) is an American former professional football player who was a quarterback in the National Football League (NFL) for 16 seasons. Nicknamed "Joe Cool" and "the Comeback Kid", he spent most of his career with the San Francisco 49ers.