Does b. t. s. have girlfriends?

While rumors of BTS girlfriends abound, there are no confirmed accounts that any of the group are dating.

---

No, because the band members are under an agreement that they can not date and possibly cause scandal. They are doing this to protect themselves and what they stand for and don't want relationships to be the cause of their downfall.