How many tablespoons is fifteen grams?

Tablespoons are units of volume that are handy for measuring smaller amounts of ingredients (e.g. spices, oils, vanilla extract, etc.), that wouldn’t be practical to weigh on a scale and are too small to measure in cups. Tablespoons are not units of weight therefore, 1 tablespoon is equal to 15 ml.