What is the rarest minifigure?

When the Ultimate Collectors Series Millennium Falcon was released, those who bought the set early with their LEGO VIP card could be entered to win this ultra-rare 1 of 1 Solid 18k White Gold R2-D2. It's one of the only LEGO figures ever made available to the public, a true “1 of 1 produced” piece