When's the fortnite event?

Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 2 is set to start on 9 March 2023, meaning the live event could happen on 8 March 2023. It's worth noting, though, that this is only speculation, and Epic Games may choose to deviate from their usual schedule.

---

The last Fortnite event was for New Year's 2023 on January 1, 2023. No information about upcoming events is available as of January 11, 2023.