Who is mackenzie porter?

MacKenzie Lea Porter born January 29, 1990 is a Canadian country singer, songwriter, and actress. She has released one self-titled album and achieved four Canada Country number ones with "About You", "These Days", "Seeing Other People", and "Pickup".