How long does it take to reheat fries in the oven?

that would depend on the thickness of the fries, quantity, and temperature of the oven. Best rule of thumb is have the oven at 375 fahrenheit or 190 Celsius, spread over a cookie sheet and heat for 3 to 5 minutes, checking every 30 seconds after 3 minutes.