Who is the son of elon musk?

Elon Musk has 7 sons. 6 with former wife Justine Wilson. They are: Nevada Alexander Musk, who died in 2002, Saxon Musk, Kai Musk, Damian Musk, Xavier Musk, and Griffin Musk. His most recent son, with former wife Grimes, is named "X Ash A Twelve."