How do you do the heimlich maneuver?

used to help victims of choking. stand behind a person. Wrap your arms around them. make a locked fist with your 2 hands. Landmark with fist under the xyphoid process. with fist in place push into abdominal area and thrust fist up under rib cage. Repeat until the choking hazard is expelled