What's seven p.m. e. d. t.?

7pm EDT is seven o'clock in the evening, Eastern Daylight Time.

---

P.M. is the abbreviation for the Latin, post meridiem, which means "after noon." E.D.T. is the abbreviation for Eastern Daylight Time, the term used for the Easternmost time zone in the United States during Daylight Savings Time.