Is a calla lily a perennial or an annual?

Calla Lily is a name that is used to represent several different plants. Most of these plants are bulbs that will grow back every year as long as they are not frozen below -10 degrees Celsius. If you live in a zone where the ground gets very cold, plant the bulbs in the spring.