How many tablespoons is a hundred and twenty five grams?

20 grams = 1.6 tbsp 2 tbsp = 25g 30 grams = 2.4 tbsp 3 tbsp = 37.5g 40 grams = 3.2 tbsp 4 tbsp = 50g 50 grams = 4 tbsp 5 tbsp = 62.5g