Who is bad boy halo the youtuber?

Darryl Noveschosch (born: April 2, 1995 (1995-04-02) [age 26]), better known online as BadBoyHalo (formerly SaintsofGames), is an American gaming YouTuber known for hosting the Minecraft server MunchyMC. He is a member of the Dream SMP. His channel mainly consists of Minecraft videos and Story Time.