Who is the death composer?

Many composers wrote works with the theme of "death", as well as music meant for funerals. Some famous classical compositions with a "death" theme include Camille Saint-Saëns' "Danse Macabre", "Der Tod und das Mädchen" by Franz Schubert, and "Requiem in D minor" by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.