What is the marvel movie order?

Assuming you mean the chronological order and not the release order, that would Captain America: First Avenger,Captain Marvel,Iron Man 1&2,The Incredible Hulk,Thor,The Avengers,Iron Man 3,Thor: Dark World,Captain America: Winter Soldier,Guardians of the Galaxy 1&2, Age of Ultron,Ant-Man