Which harry potter movie has christmas in it?

All the Harry Potter films have a scene that takes place on Christmas day. However, the Philosopher’s Stone has the longest Christmas sequence and does the most to show what a magic Christmas might look like.

---

All of them, technically. Philosopher's Stone has it most though