Name all the biomes in minecraft?

Minecraft biomes include Plains, Forest, Jungle, Mountains, Desert, Taiga, Snowy tundra, Swamp, Savannah, Badlands, Beach, River, Hills ,Ocean, Mushroom, The End, The Nether.