What are the five elements from frozen two?

The Spirits of the Enchanted Forest, are five elemental beings prominent in Disney's 2019 animated feature film, Frozen II. Existing as mythical creatures that harness the magic of nature, these elements include water, fire, wind, earth, and a fifth spirit that bridges magic and humanity.