What was queen elizabeth last meal?

I don’t think we’ll ever know the actual answer to this, but the Queen did have a set routine of what she would eat. One of the daily staples were “Jam Pennies” which are little finger sandwiches made from two pieces of bread with a little butter and jam, then cut into little circles or shapes.