Who is tyler to foley?

Tyler Toffoli is a Canadian professional ice hockey right winger. As of December 2022, he plays for the Calgary Flames of the National Hockey League. He was drafted by the Los Angeles Kings in the second round, 47th overall, of the 2010 NHL Entry Draft.

---

Tyler Tofoley is a professional hockey player currently playing in the NHL for the Calgsry Flames.