Who is the king of molly?

Mollie Elizabeth King is an English pop singer, radio presenter and a member of girl group The Saturdays. As part of the Saturdays, King has had 13 Top 10 and eight Top 5 singles, including the UK number-one hit "What About Us" on the UK Singles Chart and five top-ten albums on the UK Albums Chart.