How long is a keg of beer good for?

A refrigerated tapped keg pressurized with CO2 will last about 6 to 8 weeks and about 10 days if pressurized with regular air. Pasteurized beer in untapped kegs last about 4 months and Unpasteurized beer only last 2 months.