Where is eagles dare?

It stars Richard Burton, Clint Eastwood and Mary Ure. It follows a Secret Intelligence Service paratroop team raiding a castle. The film was distributed by Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, filmed in Panavision, and shot on location in Austria and Bavaria.