What's henry danger?

A 2014, 5 year Comedy series. Henry lands a SECRET part-time job as Kid Danger, a sidekick-in-training to super-crimefighter Captain Man. Adventures with Captain Man throw Henry's life absurdly out of whack but the perks of $9 an hour, high-tech gadgets to use and gets to save the world.