Who are the actors in the movie nineteen seventeen?

According to IMDB. the first 4 actors listed in the 2019 movie, 1917, are; Dean-Charles Chapman as Lance Corporal Blake. George MacKay as Lance Corporal Schofield. Daniel Mays as Sergeant Sanders. Colin Firth as General Erinmore.