How many carbs does a red bell pepper have?

A red bell pepper weighing 100 grams will have 6 grams of carbohydrates. 1 cup of raw red bell peppers weighing 149 grams contains 9 grams of carbs, 3 of which are fiber making it 6 grams of net carbs.