Do pigs eat worms?

Yes, pigs eat worms; they are omnivores and feed on both plant and animal matter including flowers, fruits, vegetables, leaves, grass, roots, mushrooms, and tree barks. Pigs scavenge and feed on garbage, worms, eggs, dead insects, and carcasses.