Do you store zucchini in the fridge?

To store zucchini in the fridge, keep the squash whole, dry and unwashed. Store it in a plastic or paper bag with one end open to encourage air circulation, and pop them in the refrigerator crisper drawer. They’ll keep there for 1 to 2 weeks. You’ll probably see the skin start to shrivel over time.