How do you say twinkle little star?

I assume you are asking about the lyrics to the children’s rhyme. There are 5 verses to the rhyme. The most quoted is: Twinkle, twinkle, little star, How I wonder what you are! Up above the world so high, Like a diamond in the sky. Twinkle, twinkle, little star, How I wonder what you are!