What is chamomile tea used for?

Chamomile tea has long been used, as a traditional folk remedy, for a wide range of health issues. Nowadays, researchers are increasingly exploring its effectiveness in managing illnesses, including cancer and diabetes. It can also help with inflammation, menstrual disorders, insomnia and more.