What's a spider mean?

Spiritually, spiders show us the importance of birth, growth, death, and rebirth, spinning a web of evolution and spiritual transformation. They represent the beautiful and inspiring part of creativity, but also the need to clean out the cobwebs and keep moving forward.

---

An animal with eight legs.