When was dixie damelio born?

D'Amelio was born on August 12, 2001

---

Dixie Jane D'Amelio is an American singer and social media personality known for her videos on the social media platform TikTok. D'Amelio is the elder of the D'Amelio sisters. She was born on August 12th, 2001