What is maddog twenty twenty?

MD 20/20 (often called by its nickname Mad Dog) is an American fortified wine. The MD actually stands for its producer: Mogen David. MD 20/20 has an alcohol content that varies by flavor from 13% to 18%. It had 20% alcohol by volume.