How do i get out of the doghouse?

Here's how to get out of the doghouse Act quickly. Be humble. Make it easy for people to give you feedback by admitting that you know something is wrong Be patient. It will take at least as much time to get out as it took to get in Go overboard Ask for help Solidify your base Be confident