What is the most biggest planet in the universe?

The largest planets are approximately 13 times the mass of Jupiter. Sub stellar objects greater than 13 times the mass of Jupiter, but less massive than main-sequence stars, are Brown Dwarfs, which emit long wavelength electromagnetic radiation, including infrared, but little visible light.