Who plays alix and julie and the phantoms?

Alex Mercer is one of the main protagonists in the Netflix series. He is portrayed by Owen Patrick Joyner. Madison Reyes is the actress who plays Julie in Julie and the Phantoms on Netflix. Julie is an aspiring singer who rediscovers her love for music when a band of ghosts appear in her garage.