Tell me about the pokemon wartortle?

Wartortle (Japanese: Kameeru) is a Water-type Pokémon introduced in Gen1. It is the evolved form of Squirtle. Wartortle have developed sharper and larger claws and teeth, and their tails are larger and fluffier than those of Squirtle's. Like Squirtles, it can also use its shell to protect itself.