Who is esther the wonder pig?

Esther is some pig. At just 4 pounds, she was misrepresented as a "micro pig" and sold to Steve and Derek in the summer of 2012. Over the next two years Esther just kept growing and growing. In fact, her dads often “wondered” when she would stop!