Who wrote the song grandpa?

James Paul O'Hara was an American country music artist. Between 1986 and 1990, he and Kieran Kane comprised The O'Kanes, a duo that charted seven singles on the Billboard Hot Country Singles charts, including the No. 1 single "Can't Stop My Heart from Loving You"