Do carrots have iron?

Foods that are rich in iron, specifically non-heme iron, with a source of vitamin C. Foods with vitamin A and beta-carotene help absorption as well. These foods include carrots, sweet potatoes, spinach, kale, squash, red peppers, cantaloupe, apricots, oranges and peaches.