Name all the dog man books in order?

Dog Man, Dog Man: Unleashed, Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties, Dog Man and Cat Kid, Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas, Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild, Dog Man: For Whom the Ball Rolls, Dog Man: Fetch-22, Dog Man: Grime and Punishment, Dog Man: Mothering Heights